Sierra Canyon Trailblazers

Chatsworth, California

Jim Skrumbis

Rock Pillsbury


Blue & White

Andre Chevalier

Scott Switalla, Chris Madden, Chris Howe, Ed Estavan,
Yosh Pena, Jacob Pollon

First Row: Brooks Crevoiserat, Amari Bailey, Zack Brooker, Andre Chevalier, Scotty Pippen Jr.,
Tookey Wiggington
Second Row: Yoshi Pena, Scott Switalla, Andre Austin, Terren Frank, Christian Koloko, Yu Jiahao,
KJ Martin, Cassius Stanley, L Simpson, Chris Madden, Sandy Jones

The ‘Iolani Classic welcomes back the Trailblazers of Sierra Canyon for their second appearance in the tournament. Their first appearance was one to remember, culminating in a championship with a victory over fellow 2018 participant, La Lumiere. Featuring a talented roster with a strong group of players returning Head Coach Andre Chevalier has the Trailblazers planning to compete for the California State Open Division Championship this season. Sierra Canyon won last year’s CIF Open title over Sacramento Sheldon by a score of 75-62.

The Trailblazers have a strong group of returning players, led by: Cassius Stanley, Scotty Pippen Jr., K.J. Martin, L Simpson and Terren Frank. The Trailblazers are also excited about newcomers Christian Koloko, Yu Jia-Hao and Andrew Austin.

Number Name Pos. Ht. Gr.
1 Wigington, Tookey G 5’5” 9
2 Pippen, Scotty Jr. G 6’1” 12
3 CASSIUS, Stanley G 6’5” 12
4 MARTIN, Kenyon Jr. F 6’7” 12
5 BROOKER, Zack G 5’11” 11
10 BAILEY, Amari G 6’4” 9
11 JIA-HAO, Yu (Harold) C 7’2” 10
12 CREVOISERAT, Brooks G 5’10” 12
15 SIMPSON, L F 6’7” 11
20 Broadnax, Trae G,F 6’2” 12
21 AUSTIN, Andrew G 6’7” 12
35 CHRISTIAN, Koloko C 7’0” 12